Partners

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Website:
Phone:
704-649-8782
Contact:
LeeAnn Brown
Email:
lebrown@2-10.com
Category:  Home Warranty Companies

All County Piedmont

Website:
Phone:
980-263-2900
Contact:
Donald Parsohn
Email:
dpersohn@allcountypiedmont.com
Category:  Rental Companies

America's Preferred Home Warranty

Website:
Phone:
704-516-6137
Contact:
Reba Taylor-Stewart
Email:
rtaylor@aphw.org
Category:  Home Warranty Companies

Arrow Home Inspection

Website:
Phone:
803-230-7656
Contact:
Johnny Kay
Email:
jkay@comporium.net
Category:  Home Inspectors

ASG Security

Website:
Phone:
704-904-2516
Contact:
Thomas Benson
Email:
tdbenson@asgsecurity.com
Category:  Home Security

ASHA Luxury Limousines

Website:
Phone:
704-222-9299
Email:
info@ashalimos.com

Bless Your Letter Art

Website:
Phone:
704-254-8387
Email:
BlessYourLetterArt@Gmail.Com

Carolina Carpet One

Website:
Phone:
843-592-2269
Contact:
David Stophel
Email:
mary.revollo@carolinacarpetone.com
Category:  Flooring

Charlotte Residential Services

Website:
Phone:
704-491-1479
Contact:
Greg Fogle
Email:
greg@charlotteresidentialservices.com
Category:  Repairs/Painting/Maintenance/Remodel

Clearview Inspections

Website:
Phone:
803-325-4165
Contact:
David Bryant
Email:
clearview@comporium.net
Category:  Home Inspectors

Direct Buy of Fort Mill

Website:
Phone:
803-835-8950
Contact:
Danielle Friedrichs
Email:
danny.directbuy@gmail.com
Category:  Home Improvement

Eastwood Homes

Website:
Phone:
704-399-4663
Contact:
Bryan Degabrielle
Email:
bdegabrielle@eastwoodhomes.com
Category:  Builders

Flooring United

Website:
Phone:
803-802-2400
Contact:
Jim Moore
Email:
jmoore836@carolina.rr.com
Category:  Flooring

Goodings Plumbing

Website:
Phone:
704-451-9759
Contact:
Bill Gooding
Email:
bill@goodingsplumbing.com
Category:  Repairs/Painting/Maintenance/Remodel

HMS Home Warranty

Website:
Phone:
704-905-7796
Contact:
Cynthia Roberts
Email:
cyroberts@hmsnational.com
Category:  Home Warranty Companies

Home Inspection Carolina

Website:
Phone:
704-542-6575
Contact:
Preston Sandlin
Email:
hicarolina@carolina.rr.com
Category:  Home Inspectors

HouseMaster

Website:
Phone:
803-831-0057
Contact:
Brian Wetzel
Email:
brian.wetzel@housemaster.com
Category:  Home Inspectors

InspectPro Carolina

Website:
Phone:
980-236-9440
Contact:
Andrew Constantine
Email:
inspectprocarolina@gmail.com
Category:  Home Inspectors

Killingsworth

Website:
Phone:
980-721-8328
Contact:
Eddie Helms
Email:
eddiehelms@thebiggreenk.com
Category:  Pest Control & Mold Remediation

Kuhlkin Builders

Website:
Phone:
704-309-3116
Contact:
Scott Kuhlkin
Email:
scott@kuhlkinbuilders.com
Category:  Builders

Law Office of Craig Johannesmeyer

Website:
Phone:
803-396-3800
Contact:
Craig Johannesmeyer
Email:
craig@csjlawonline.com
Category:  Closing Attorney

Livewell Homes

Website:
Phone:
704-999-9474
Contact:
Becky Elliott
Email:
belliott@livewellhomes.net
Category:  Builders

Meritage Homes

Website:
Phone:
505-401-8094
Contact:
Brian Fink
Email:
brian.fink@meritagehomes.com
Category:  Builders

Movement Mortgage

Website:
Phone:
803-658-4093
Contact:
Ed Butler
Email:
ed.butler@movementmortgage.com
Category:  Mortgage Companies

Old Republic Home Protection

Website:
Phone:
800-282-7131
Contact:
Dawn Neary
Email:
dawnn@orhp.com
Category:  Home Warranty Companies

Pillar To Post

Website:
Phone:
803-984-8290
Contact:
Don Murphy
Email:
don.murphy@pillartopost.com
Category:  Home Inspectors

Pro Plus Painting and Repairs

Website:
Phone:
803-984-5411
Contact:
Paul Smith
Email:
propluspaint@comporium.net
Category:  Repairs/Painting/Maintenance/Remodel

Ryan Homes

Website:
Phone:
803-547-0620
Contact:
Ken Matthews
Email:
kmatthew@nvrinc.com
Category:  Builders

Ryland Homes

Website:
Phone:
704-315-4982
Contact:
Larry Barker
Email:
lbarker@ryland.com
Category:  Builders

Southern Dry Carpet Cleaning

Website:
Phone:
704-763-2425
Contact:
Chad Grimshaw
Email:
cgrimshaw@southerndrycarpet.com
Category:  Carpet Cleaning

Tar Heel Foundation Solutions, LLC

Website:
Phone:
803-246-5480
Contact:
Larry Wittmer
Email:
larry@tarheelfoundationsolutions.com
Category:  Foundations & Crawl Space Remediation

True Homes

Website:
Phone:
704-361-9854
Contact:
Chris Beard
Email:
cbeard@truehomesusa.com
Category:  Builders